swiftterew.blogg.se

Stover hit miss engine serial numbers
Stover hit miss engine serial numbers







stover hit miss engine serial numbers stover hit miss engine serial numbers

The gear is 2 5/8" in diameter and for an 1 1/2" crankshaft. Don't forget to Look At my other items For more Collectables! Or Be sure to add me to your favorites list! International Bidders: Will Pay Actual Shipping Charges +$3.00 Please Wait to check Out until You Receive An Invoice from Me With The correct Amount to pay! I am A real Person.If You Have Any Questions Or Concerns About the Items I have listed And Prefer Not to Wait thru the E-Mail Process You Can Call Me: Geoff VoorhUs Hwy 63 Baldwin WI 54002 I have for you r consideration an Original Crankshaft Gear for a Stover KA or CT. But once shipped I am no Longer responsible for Items Unless Insured. This Item Weighs 7 LBS! I will Combine shipping.FREE SHIPPING IN THE USA! I will Do My Best To Box& Pack Everything. Let me know if there is something You need me to check on, Measure, Or Closely Look At.Selling As IS. Has A casting Or Part Number Of: BC 125.From Rocker Arm Pin to the End pin is 21 1/2" The Pivot with the roller is 5 1/2' Inches tall.Roller is loose and Is Approx 2" in dia Look the Pictures over. As You Can See in the pictures One place it where the pivot is, The other is the mount for the Igniter trip, Looks Like it had An Old Blacksmith Repair on it And Now needs to be fixed right. This IS Complete But Will Need a couple repairs. Let me know if you Happen to Know what It Fits& I will Get The Listing Adjusted. Not Sure What Brand this Fits, But It Makes me Think Of Something That Would Fit A Stover, Fuller& Johnson, Rock Island, International Famous, Sattley, Field Brundage, Lauson? But May Fit Another Brand. This is an Original Exhaust Rod for An Old Hit& Miss Gas Engine.









Stover hit miss engine serial numbers